Events

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
 
1
 
2
 
3
 
4
 
5
 
6
 
7
 
8
 
9
 
10
 
11
 
12
 
13
 
14
 
15
 
16
 
17
 
18
 
19
 
20
 
21
 
22
 
23
 
24
 
25
 
26
 
27
 
28
 
29
 
30
 
 
 
 
 

Tuesday September 30

Thursday October 02

Tuesday October 07

Tuesday October 14

James R. Farr Purdue University
5:30pm to 7:00pm
October 14, 2014

Friday October 17

Monday October 20

Wednesday October 22

Tuesday October 28

Tuesday November 04

Thursday November 13

Susan Reid
5:30pm to 7:00pm
November 13, 2014

Tuesday November 18

Tuesday November 25

Yoram Gorlizki
5:30pm to 7:00pm
November 25, 2014

Tuesday December 02

Juliane Furst
5:30pm to 7:00pm
December 2, 2014

Monday February 09

5:30pm
February 9, 2015 to March 23, 2015